丝瓜视频污下载app

门源百汇多商贸有限公司

Quick and easy access to all Deposit Logs
View Logs

The Contracts and Grants Accounting Section serves its customers by providing accounting services and information.

Our customers are comprised of departments and personnel in the various Colleges on campus and other UF entities as well as public and private donors, other universities, and regulatory agencies. To provide these services we have established four functional teams within C&G.

In addition to the updates made on this website, please also subscribe to the UFCGADMINS-l@lists.ufl.edu. A web-based subscription form can be found at https://lists.ufl.edu/cgi-bin/wa?SUBED1=UFCGADMINS-L&A=1.

C&G Forms牙克石裕兴大贸易有限公司

View and download all of the forms used internally by C&G. 

Standard Federal Forms重庆长晶泰设备有限公司

View and download all of the standard federal forms. 

Deposit Logs赣州亚益瑞有限公司

View the deposit logs, which contain information related to payments received and processed/deposited by C&G. 

Teams伊春荣寿新贸易有限公司

View the different department teams.

Notices哈尔滨捷益长科技有限公司

Find out the latest C&G news and subscribe for updates.  

Resources & Training湖南省满浩光科技有限公司

Discover the different type of resources and training provided by C&G. 

中甸益昌聚贸易有限公司

About Us宁波正裕伟服务有限公司

Our mission is to provide exceptional research support services while protecting the University’s interests in the most efficient and responsible manner possible.

In fulfilling our mission, our responsibilities include:

  • Establish and maintain contract and grant projects in the myUFL financial system
  • Oversee the management of awards for compliance with sponsor’s financial guidelines
  • Review expenditures to ensure costs are allowable, allocable, reasonable and consistent with funding agency regulations.
  • Advise principal investigators and departmental administrators on university, state and federal guidelines governing expenditures and other award activities
  • Prepare and submit financial reports to sponsors.  Provide financial reports to investigators and departments to assist in award oversight
  • Invoice sponsors and monitor and collect outstanding accounts receivable
  • Oversee close-out activity including transferring of residual accounts
  • Deposits and maintains records of payments received from sponsors
  • Assist auditors with data requests and reports
  • Maintain and monitor records associated with the University’s subcontracts including processing encumbrances and payments.

中甸富耀广服务有限公司

Research administrators in Contracts and Grants have specific department(s) for which they are responsible. Most of the post-award financial management issues for which departments are responsible thus have a single point of contact which maximizes the effectiveness and efficiency of the post award function.

玛沁中安和机械有限公司

The accounts receivable and billing team processes all deposits and maintains check logs. This team performs all manual adjustments to the accounts receivable subledger.

马鞍山中皇大科技有限公司

The accounting team manages all aspects of the letter of credits systems including draw down, reporting, and related reconciliations. This team is also responsible for managing the University’s subcontracts which includes the establishment of encumbrances, processing related payments and monitoring A-133 compliance.

凯里辉飞厚贸易有限公司

This unit is responsible for responding to the data requests that result from audit requests from federal, state and private sponsors of the university. They also perform other special projects as assigned.

In addition to the updates made on this website, please also subscribe to the UFCGADMINS-l@lists.ufl.edu. A web-based subscription form can be found at the UF Contracts & Grants Listserv webpage.

Staff Directory乌鲁木齐宝禄光科技有限公司

黄山永圣吉贸易有限公司


酒泉源伟和设备有限公司

Email Phone
Tiffany Schmidt
Assistant Vice President and Director
 tcasi@ufl.edu
352-273-3101
Joe Andes
Grants Accountant III
jandes@ufl.edu 352-273-3089
Nadia Bahadori
Grants Accountant III
nbahadori@ufl.edu 352-273-3118
Tom Bairley
Accountant III – Letter of Credit Draws
tebairley@ufl.edu 352-273-3090
Jason Barron
Grants Accountant II
Jason.Barron@ufl.edu 352-273-3488
Chloe Campbell
Grants Accountant III
chloecampbell@ufl.edu 352-273-3476
Georgia Campbell
Accountant I
nahback@ufl.edu
352-273-3494
Amanda Cavender
Grants Accountant I
amathomas@ufl.edu
352-273-3130
Delores Darling
Administrative Support Assistant I
ddarling@ufl.edu 352-392-1235
Meridith David
Grants Accountant II
mdavid@ufl.edu 352-273-3478
Bryna Farrell
Grants Accountant II
brynak@ufl.edu 352-273-3088
Eddie Finlayson
Grants Accountant III
efinlayson@ufl.edu 352-273-3097
Antoinette Ford
Grants Accountant I
forda@ufl.edu
352-273-3125
Tiffany Fuller
Grants Accountant II
tiffanyjfuller@ufl.edu 352-273-3493
Bradley Furr
Grants Accountant II
sirfurrjr@ufl.edu 352-273-3102
Bill Gair
Quality Control
wrgair@ufl.edu 352-273-3098
Stephanie Glenn
Grants Accounting Manager
stephanie.glenn@ufl.edu 352-273-3094
Janie Heidler
Grants Accountant III
heidler@ufl.edu 352-273-3100
Renee Henry
Grants Accountant II
henryc@ufl.edu 352-273-3479
Melissa Horvath
Accountant II – Subaward Management
missihorvath@ad.ufl.edu 352-273-3096
Heather Justice
Grants Accountant II
hjustice@ufl.edu 352-273-3496
Nadeige King
Grants Accounting Manager
n.king@ufl.edu 352-273-3485
Stephanie Lafferty
Grants Accounting Manager
slaff@eng.ufl.edu 352-273-3127
Katie Lamotte
Grants Accountant I
Katie.Lamotte@ufl.edu  352-273-3128
Devin Lanier
Grants Accountant I
devinlanier@ufl.edu 352-273-3112
Beatriz Lenty
Grants Accountant II
blenty@.ufl.edu 352-273-3099
Tonya Lewis
Grants Accountant II
tlewi@eng.ufl.edu
352-273-3116
Jing Li
Accountant III – Letter of Credit Draws
jli74@ufl.edu 352-273-3133
Daisy Liddell
Accountant I
daisy.liddell@ufl.edu 352-273-3091
Alicia Martinez
Accountant I
alicia.martinez@ufl.edu 352-273-3093
Lynn McKenzie
Accountant I
lleite06@ufl.edu 352-273-3120
Kristin Moody
Grants Accountant I
k.moody@ufl.edu 352-273-3109
Olivia Nuss
Grants Accountant I
olivia.nuss@.ufl.edu 352-273-2652
Taylor Robbins
Grants Accountant I
taylormassey@ufl.edu 352-273-3111
Dana Rechsteiner
Grants Accountant III
danar@ufl.edu 352-273-3114
Obed Santana
Grants Accountant II
osantana@ufl.edu 352-273-3117
Rob Sessions
Grants Accountant III
rsessions@ufl.edu 352-273-3134
Beth Sheppard
Grants Accounting Manager
eshep@ufl.edu 352-273-3124
Shuzhen Shi
Grants Accountant I
shuzhenshi@ufl.edu
352-273-3103
Keith Simpson
Grants Accountant II
cozmo628@.ufl.edu 352-273-3113
Dan Smith
Grants Accountant II
dhsmith@ufl.edu 352-273-3119
Justine Smith
Accountant I
justinesmith@ufl.edu
352-273-3490
Warren Stamp
Grants Accountant II
wstam@eng.ufl.edu 352-273-3131
Aaron Taylor
Accountant I
a.taylor13@ufl.edu
352-273-3115
Tammy Taylor
Grants Accountant III
tamataylor@ufl.edu 352-273-3107
Cathy Thompson
Associate Director
cthompso@ufl.edu 352-273-3121
Erin Tompson
Fiscal Assistant II
etompson@ufl.edu 352-273-3106
Christian Torroella
Grants Accountant II
ctorro@ufl.edu 352-273-3122
Patty Troll
Grants Accountant II
pattroll@ufl.edu 352-273-3108
Kim Welsh
Grants Accountant III
kimwelsh@ufl.edu 352-273-3123
Lauren White
Grants Accountant II
lauren.white@ufl.edu 352-273-3480
Chelsea Wilson
Grants Accountant II
wilsonc7@ufl.edu 352-273-3105
Suzanne Winik
Grants Accountant III
swinik@ufl.edu 352-273-3095
Lisa Yates
Grants Accountant III
lyates@ufl.edu 352-273-3126

Mailing Address贵阳国东鼎商贸有限公司

C&G
33 Tigert Hall
PO Box 113001
Gainesville, FL 32611-3001
青铜峡润禄元设备有限公司

Maps and Directions思茅仁鼎德机械有限公司

花心app下载 猛虎视频下载app 成版人抖音app下载 小花螺直播下载app 光棍影院app下载 牛牛视频app下载 9uu下载app 月光宝盒直播app下载 成版人抖音富二代下载app视频免费最新 微杏app下载 台湾swagapp下载 享受直播app下载 探花直播app下载 含羞草实验研究所下载app 花姬下载app 黄瓜视频人下载app 向日葵视频app下载 红颜app下载 橙子直播下载app 向日葵视频下载app 夜夜直播app下载 猫咪视频下载app 樱花直播下载app lutube下载app 蜜桃直播下载app 米老鼠直播app下载 富二代短视频app下载 四虎下载app视频免费最新 抖阴视频app下载 富二代f2抖音app下载 久草视频app下载 成人快手下载app 最污直播下载app 葫芦娃app下载 BB直播下载app 桃花下载app 金鱼直播下载app 香草视频app下载 9uu下载app 黄瓜视频app下载 棉花糖直播app下载 花心社区下载app 台湾swagapp下载 樱桃直播下载app 男人本色西瓜视频app下载 ML聚合下载app 小可爱app下载 铁牛视频app下载 蜜柚下载app 夜魅直播app下载 花姿直播下载app 小宝贝直播app下载 蝴蝶直播下载app 快猫短视频下载app 粉色app下载 盘她app下载 光棍影院下载app 草鱼app下载 趣播下载app 成版人抖音富二代下载app视频免费最新 奶茶视频下载app 花姬直播app下载 A头条app下载 麻豆传媒映画下载app 铁牛app下载 压寨直播下载app视频免费最新 美梦视频app下载 七秒鱼app下载 烟花直播app下载 红娘直播app下载 蘑菇视频下载app 水晶直播app下载 火爆社区下载app 小喵直播下载app 比心直播app下载 冈本app下载 火爆社区下载app视频免费最新 蝶恋花直播下载app 云上花app下载 福利直播下载app 大秀直播app下载 小v视频下载app视频免费最新 福利直播下载app 嘿嘿连载app下载 九尾狐视频下载app 午夜直播app下载 快喵app下载 黄页荔枝app下载 骚虎直播app下载 四虎下载app 左手视频下载app 秀儿直播下载app d2天堂下载app 花心直播app下载 啪嗒视频下载app 酷咪直播app下载 后宫视频下载app视频免费最新 夜巴黎直播app下载 小宝贝直播app下载 享受直播下载app 初恋视频app下载 红杏视频下载app 冈本app下载 暗夜直播app下载 奶茶视频下载app 本色视频下载app 咪咪直播app下载 iavbobo下载app bobo直播下载app 含羞草实验研究所下载app 泡芙下载app 千层浪app下载 杏花直播app下载 美岁直播下载app AVBOBOapp下载 番茄视频app下载 食色短视频app下载 小草视频下载app 春水堂视频app下载 盘他app下载 豌豆直播下载app 杏趣直播app下载 草莓下载app 嘿嘿连载app下载 蘑菇视频下载app 性福宝下载app 成版人音色短视频app下载 么么直播下载app 茶馆视频app下载 享爱app下载 番茄社区app下载 蝶恋花直播app下载 花姬app下载 冈本视频app下载 成版人音色短视频下载app 比心下载app 皮卡丘直播下载app 泡芙视频app下载 丝瓜app下载 后宫app下载 鲍鱼视频下载app lutube下载app 午夜神器下载app 丝瓜下载app A头条app下载 雨云直播app下载 丝瓜下载app 污软件app下载 小奶狗视频app下载 水仙直播下载app 猫咪软件app下载 Avnightapp下载 初见直播下载app 桃花app下载 尤蜜视频下载app 菠萝蜜app下载 奶茶视频app下载 青草视频app下载 年轻人片app下载 小怪兽app下载 茄子直播app下载 花样视频app下载 老王视频app下载 杏趣直播下载app 彩云直播下载app 午夜直播间app下载 初见直播下载app 成版人抖音富二代app下载 恋人直播app下载 小姐姐直播app下载 水果视频下载app 牛牛视频下载app视频免费最新 后宫视频app下载 恋人直播app下载 尤蜜下载app 香草视频下载app 乐购直播下载app 音色短视频下载app视频免费最新 swag视频app下载 依恋直播app下载 夜猫视频下载app 樱花视频app下载 后宫视频app下载 彩色直播app下载 蓝精灵直播下载app 樱花雨直播下载app 黄瓜直播app下载 青草视频下载app 性福宝下载app 骚虎直播app下载 水晶直播下载app 樱桃视频下载app 花秀神器app下载 棉花糖直播app下载 黄瓜视频人下载app 草莓直播app下载 蜜蜂视频app下载 烟花直播下载app 麻豆视频下载app 小草视频app下载 雨燕直播下载app iAVBOBOapp下载 蝶恋花app下载 小花螺直播下载app 69热app下载 趣播下载app 草榴短视频app下载 富二代f2app下载 逗趣直播下载app 梦幻直播下载app 心上人直播app下载 西瓜直播下载app 男人本色西瓜视频app下载 青草视频下载app 草榴直播下载app视频免费最新 秀色小抖音app下载 梦露直播app下载 麻豆传媒映画下载app 菠萝菠萝蜜视频app下载 名优馆下载app 一对一直播app下载 小怪兽app下载 夏娃直播下载app 富二代f2抖音app下载 好嗨哟直播下载app 花样视频app下载 微啪下载app 套路直播app下载 青草视频下载app 草榴短视频下载app 黄色直播软件app下载 丝瓜视频app下载 逗趣直播下载app 小狐仙视频下载app 望月app下载 成人直播下载app 麻豆传媒视频下载app 泡芙视频下载app 蘑菇视频下载app 成版人快手下载app 野花视频app下载 奶茶视频下载app JOJO直播app下载 泡泡直播下载app health2下载app 荔枝下载app 花心下载app 小优app下载 光棍影院app下载 Kitty直播下载app 污软件app下载 葫芦娃下载app 微啪app下载 小姐姐直播app下载 棉花糖直播下载app d2天堂app下载 冈本下载app视频免费最新 青青草app下载 蜜桃直播下载app iAVBOBO下载app 9uu下载app视频免费最新 69视频app下载 69热app下载 91香蕉下载app 污直播下载app 黄瓜视频人app下载 比心下载app 大番号下载app 花姿app下载 快猫短视频app下载 抖阴视频下载app 花粥直播下载app 卡哇伊app下载 富二代f2app下载 泡泡直播app下载 火辣直播下载app 初见直播下载app 蜜蜂视频下载app 光棍影院app下载 蜜柚直播下载app 卡哇伊直播下载app 小狐仙app下载 成版人音色短视频下载app 泡芙短视频下载app 7秒鱼直播下载app 黄瓜视频下载app 七仙女直播app下载 心上人直播下载app 大小姐直播下载app 年轻人片下载app视频免费最新 大小姐直播下载app 91直播app下载 桃花直播下载app 樱花直播app下载 盘她下载app 火爆社区下载app 黄瓜下载app 盘他直播app下载 蜜柚下载app 快猫短视频下载app Huluwaapp下载 樱花雨直播app下载 蜜桃直播app下载 套路直播下载app 久草视频下载app 泡芙短视频app下载 卡哇伊直播下载app 十里桃花直播app下载 91香蕉视频下载app 梦幻直播app下载 葡萄视频app下载 千层浪app下载 蓝精灵直播app下载 卡哇伊app下载 丝瓜视频污app下载 麻豆传媒app下载 污软件下载app 盘她下载app 小奶狗app下载 嘿嘿连载下载app视频免费最新 富二代f2抖音下载app 茄子直播app下载 九尾狐直播app下载 蜜柚直播app下载 小花螺直播下载app health2app下载 彩色直播下载app 樱花雨直播app下载 富二代f2下载app d2天堂app下载 水仙直播app下载 性福宝下载app 花姬app下载 夏娃直播下载app视频免费最新 梦幻直播app下载 夜夜直播app下载 年轻人片下载app 夜魅直播下载app 大秀直播app下载 丝瓜app下载 s8视频下载app 遇见直播app下载 光棍影院下载app 柠檬直播下载app 芭乐下载app 小狐仙app下载 主播福利app下载 野花视频下载app 榴莲视频下载app 繁花直播app下载 花心社区app下载 JAV名优馆app下载 樱花雨直播下载app 月亮视频下载app 兔子直播下载app 午夜神器下载app 月色直播app下载 可乐视频下载app 成版人快手app下载 米老鼠直播下载app 铁牛下载app f2富二代下载app 柚子直播app下载 花仙子直播app下载 小奶猫app下载 望月直播下载app 鸭脖视频app下载 火爆社区下载app视频免费最新 粉色视频app下载 夜巴黎直播下载app 91香蕉视频app下载 啪嗒视频下载app